New NZ F5000 champ

Australian Muscle Car - - Muscle Sport -

Andy Hig­gins (#10 Lola T400) is the 2013/14 MSC New Zealand F5000 champ, con­sis­tency pay­ing off for the Kiwi. Brit Michael Lyons (#64 Lola and Gur­ney Ea­gle) won the most races over the sum­mer but didn’t con­test ev­ery round.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.