CON­TACT US

Central and North Burnett Times - - WELCOME -

GEN­ERAL EN­QUIRIES

P 4162 9777 David Richard­son Re­gional Gen­eral Man­ager P 4162 9777 Brett Han­wright Gen­eral Man­ager P 4162 9730

AD­VER­TIS­ING

Daniel Pelcl Ad­ver­tis­ing Man­ager P 4162 9743 E daniel.pelcl@south­bur­nett­times.com.au Dan Roggenkamp Me­dia Sales Con­sul­tant P 4162 9746 E dan.roggenkamp@south­bur­nett­times.com.au Kevin Rook Me­dia Sales Con­sul­tant P 4162 9739 E kevin.rook@south­bur­nett­times.com.au Clas­si­fieds P 4162 9777 E clas­si­fieds@south­bur­nett­times.com.au

ED­I­TO­RIAL

Rowan Hun­nam Edi­tor P 4162 9727 E rowan.hun­nam@south­bur­nett­times.com.au Letters to the edi­tor E ed­i­to­rial@south­bur­nett­times.com.au Biggen­den Erica Mur­ree P 4127 1381 E erica.mur­ree@cnbtimes.com.au Gayn­dah Shirley Way P 4161 1822 E shirley.way@cnbtimes.com.au Monto Emily Smith P 4166 1430 E emily.smith@cnbtimes.com.au Mun­dub­bera/Eidsvold Kather­ine Kokko­nen P 4165 4510 E kather­ine.kokko­nen@cnbtimes.com.au

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.