Year ends well for darts play­ers

Central and North Burnett Times - - SPORT -

TEAM Cham­pi­ons for 2014 were Bulls­eye Ban­dits, Kyle Gle­ich, Ferdy Wun­der­lin, Carl Robin­son, Kerry Beu­tel, Rus­sell Lader­hose, Brady Ruthen­berg, Mandy Mor­ris and Stephen Allen. Last year’s ladies’ dou­bles cham­pi­ons were Leah Kim and Mandy Mor­ris with run­ner-up Belinda Clark and Deb Mor­ris. Men’s dou­bles cham­pi­ons were Kyle Gle­ich and Carl Robin­son and the run­ner-ups were Ray More­ton and By­ron Lee. Men’s sin­gles cham­pion was Be­van Holzheimer and Woman’s Cham­pion was Alexis Holzheimer.

The club will be dart­ing off shortly, have a go. Con­tact pres­i­dent Rus­sell Leder­hose 4165 4346.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.