De­niliquin Truck Show week­end

Deniliquin Pastoral Times - - FRONT PAGE -

More than 200 peo­ple ap­plauded as Neil Scott, Lud­vik Lum­bar and Allan Wat­son were in­ducted into the De­niliquin & District Trans­port Wall of Fame on Fri­day night.

The spe­cial cer­e­mony was held at the De­niliquin RSL Club as part of the three day De­niliquin Truck Show and In­dus­try Expo event.

The who’s who of trans­port in the South­ern Rive­rina, Goul­burn Val­ley and be­yond at­tended the evening, which also in­cluded a key­note pre­sen­ta­tion from Ox­ford Cold Stor­age trans­port manager Jac­que­lene Brother­ton and an address from De­niliquin Po­lice High­way Pa­trol Sergeant and Trucking Life car­toon­ist Steven Bloom­field.

Ed­die Elkin and Ian Grim­i­son.

Ben Pur­till, Bec White, Darcy Biggs, Bree Free­man and Alex New­ton.

Shane Smith, Jill Har­vey, War­wick Tal­bot and Gary Nick­son.

Jac­que­lene Brother­ton with War­rick and Fiona Petersen.

Ge­off Mur­phy, Pat Seignior and Sue Mur­phy.

Leesa Muir and Ash Gray.

Judy Bond, Ja­nine Lowry and Lyn Rose.

Brendan and Car­men Reynold­son with Michelle and Neil Tre­size.

Alan Mur­phy and Daniel and Cassie Hussey.

Kay Todd, Sue Nisbet and Bec Todd.

Anna-Ma­ree and Steven Bloom­field.

Carol and David But­ler.

Cristy Mor­ton and Dar­ren Gray.

Mar­garet and Ron Brown.

Tom Todd and Greg Gar­diner.

Glenn Carr and Matthew Berry.

Paul O'Don­nell and Bianca Army­tage.

Corey Tidy­man and Trevor Doecke.

Mick Sum­mers and Jenny McDon­nell.

Dan Crute and An­drew Dunn.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.