Brazil­ian Grand Prix stats


The low­down on ev­ery­thing you need to know from the week­end at In­ter­la­gos…

THE GRID THE RACE THE RE­SULTS (71 LAPS) 1st Mercedes 2nd Mercedes 3rd Red Bull 4th Force In­dia 5th Fer­rari 6th Toro Rosso 7th Force In­dia 8th Red Bull 9th Sauber 10th McLaren 11th Wil­liams 12th Manor 13th Toro Rosso 14th Re­nault 15th Manor 16th McLaren THROUGH SPEED TRAP (QUAL­I­FY­ING) TYRE COM­POUNDS USED CLI­MATE Haas 6 Wil­liams Re­nault Fer­rari Sauber Haas 3h 01m 01.335s +11.455s +21.481s +25.346s +26.334s +29.160s +29.827s +30.486s +42.620s +44.432s +45.292s +45.809s +51.192s +51.555s +60.498s +81.994s 0 laps – elec­tri­cal 46 laps – ac­ci­dent 20 laps – col­li­sion 19 laps – ac­ci­dent 11 laps – ac­ci­dent DNS – ac­ci­dent TRACK TEMP FASTEST LAP FASTEST PIT­STOP DRIV­ERS’ STAND­INGS 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th 11th 12th 13th 14th 15th 16th 17th 18th 19th 20th 21st 22nd 23rd 24th Toro Rosso/Red Bull 192pts

CON­STRUC­TORS’ STAND­INGS 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th Mercedes Red Bull Fer­rari Force In­dia Wil­liams McLaren Toro Rosso Haas Mercedes Mercedes Red Bull Fer­rari Force In­dia Wil­liams Force In­dia Wil­liams Toro Rosso Red Bull/Toro Rosso McLaren Sauber Re­nault Manor Sauber Manor Manor 722pts 446pts 375pts 163pts 136pts 75pts 63pts 29pts Fer­rari McLaren Haas Re­nault McLaren Haas

9th Re­nault 10th Sauber 11th Manor 367pts 355pts 246pts 197pts 178pts 97pts 85pts 66pts 53pts 51pts 46pts 29pts 25pts 21pts 7pts 2pts 0pts 0pts 0pts 0pts 8pts 2pts For com­pre­hen­sive F1 sta­tis­tics visit 1pt 1pt 1pt 1pt

Re­tire­ments Este­ban Gu­tiér­rez Felipe Massa Jolyon Palmer Kimi Räikkö­nen Mar­cus Eric­s­son Ro­main Gros­jean Fastest: Kimi Räikkö­nen, 338.03km/h RSuaninny Lewis Hamil­ton Nico Ros­berg Max Ver­stap­pen Ser­gio Pérez Se­bas­tian Vet­tel Car­los Sainz Nico Hülken­berg Daniel Ric­cia­rdo Felipe Nasr Fer­nando Alonso Valt­teri Bottas Este­ban Ocon Daniil Kvyat Kevin Mag­nussen Pascal Wehrlein Jen­son But­ton Slow­est: Kevin Mag­nussen, 318.13km/h Max Ver­stap­pen, lap 67, 1min 25.305s Max Ver­stap­pen, 24.041s (en­try to exit) Nico Ros­berg Lewis Hamil­ton Daniel Ric­cia­rdo Se­bas­tian Vet­tel Max Ver­stap­pen Kimi Räikkö­nen Ser­gio Pérez Valt­teri Bottas Nico Hülken­berg Fer­nando Alonso Felipe Massa Car­los Sainz Ro­main Gros­jean Daniil Kvyat Jen­son But­ton Kevin Mag­nussen Felipe Nasr Jolyon Palmer Pascal Wehrlein Stof­fel Van­doorne Este­ban Gu­tiér­rez Mar­cus Eric­s­son Este­ban Ocon Rio Haryanto

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.