Party peo­ple

Gourmet Traveller (Australia) - - Awards -

Clock­wise from far left: Pt Leo Es­tate chef Phil Wood;

Gourmet Trav­eller ed­i­tor Sarah Oakes and Orana owner-chef Jock Zon­frillo; Mo­mo­fuku Seiobo gen­eral man­ager Kylie Javier Ash­ton and chef Paul Carmichael; Hu­bert as­sis­tant bar man­ager Dan Cram­sie;

Chef of the Year, Josh Ni­land, of Saint Peter; Hu­bert co-owner An­ton Forte and Kylie Kwong, owner-chef of Billy Kwong; Bert’s chef Jor­dan Toft; Best New Ta­lent, The Agrar­ian Kitchen Eatery chef Ali Cur­rey-Voumard; Restau­rant of the Year win­ners (from left) – John Fink, Jeremy Cour­ma­dias and Leon

Fink, all of The Fink Group (own­ers of Quay), and

Quay chef Peter Gil­more.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.