Guardian Express - - CITY OF PERTH -

Perth Soc­cer Club, for­merly Perth Az­zuri and Perth Italia, has the most league cham­pi­onships with 22 since semi-pro­fes­sional soc­cer was formed in 1896. How­ever, since the in­cep­tion of the Na­tional Premier Leagues WA in 2014, Bayswa­ter City Soc­cer Club holds the most ti­tles with four.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.