Isis Town and Country - - Front Page -

Tro­phy Win­ners 2015

Pa­tron’s Tro­phy Judged on pre­sen­ta­tion of horse and rider, at­ti­tude, en­thu­si­asm and be­hav­iour (Tro­phy do­nated by Mr Graeme Clax­ton) Win­ner: Lily Har­wood Daph Saunders Me­mo­rial Tro­phy Pa­tron’s Day Run­ner-up

Win­ners: Lu­cas Fitz­patrick Belinda Do­herty Karli-Jo Renz Ray Saunders Me­mo­rial Tro­phy for Best At­ten­dance at Rally Days Win­ner: Tian­nah Weller Mi­randa Weller Re­gan Moloney Bill Abberton Tro­phy for most points at Gymkhanas 12 years and un­der Win­ner: Tian­nah Weller Light Horse­man Tro­phy for most points at Gymkhanas 12 years and over Win­ner: Trish Giese Most Im­proved Tro­phy 10 Year & Un­der Win­ner: Chloe Frear Run­ner-up: Makayla Am­mann 2016 Ex­ec­u­tive Pres­i­dent: Mrs Re­becca Cook

Vice-pres­i­dent: Mrs Me­gan Wray

Vice-pres­i­dent: Mr John Golchert

Sec­re­tary: Mrs Rachel Frear

Trea­surer: Mrs Ca­role Pet­ter­son

Can­teen Con­venor: Mrs Kim Fitz­patrick

Com­mit­tee: Mrs Sue Golchert, Mrs Felecity Wood­field, Miss Belinda Do­herty

We would like to thank Rowena Moloney for be­ing pres­i­dent and rally co-or­di­na­tor and wish her best wishes for her ad­ven­ture to Goondi­windi.


EPONA WAR­RIOR: Making it look easy.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.