Kwinana Courier - - Sport -

LEAGUE AWARDS Tuckey Medal­list – Sam Collins Run­ner-up fairest and best – Matt Taberner

Third place fairest and best – Cam Sut­cliffe Most con­sis­tent – Traye Ben­nell Lead­ing goal-kicker – Matt Taberner Arthur Mar­shall young player of the year – Haydn Matthews Tom Stone award – Leroy Jetta Coaches award – Ben Han­cock Play­ers’ player – Corey Mor­ris Best player of the fi­nals se­ries – Luke Ryan SE­NIOR DEVEL­OP­MENT AWARDS Ball Fam­ily Medal – Brad Walsh

Run­ner-up fairest and best – Brett Mil­ward

Coaches award – Chris Wrigley COLTS WIN­NERS David Cameron Me­mo­rial Medal – Lach­lan Mitchell Sec­ond place fairest and best – Jor­dan Boullineau Third place fairest and best – Jakeb Shine Play­ers’ Player – Kyle Havel­burg En­cour­age­ment Award – James Stur­rock Lead­er­ship Award – Tyson Pow­ell OTHER AWARD WIN­NERS Life Mem­ber­ships – Terry McCarthy and John Ditch­burn Best Club per­son – Ge­off Camp­bell

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.