Mania - - Anime Gallery -

1. En­try is open to res­i­dents of Aus­tralia and New Zealand ex­cept em­ploy­ees and im­me­di­ate fam­i­lies of Next­media Pty Ltd and its agen­cies as­so­ci­ated with the pro­mo­tion. 2. Only en­tries com­pleted with these terms and con­di­tions will be el­i­gi­ble. 3. En­try is by ful­fill­ing cri­te­ria noted with the com­pe­ti­tion. 4. Com­pe­ti­tions be­gin March 6th, 2017. En­tries close at 6pm May 8th, 2017. Ex­cept for SMURFS which closes 5pm March 19, 2017. 5. In de­ter­min­ing el­i­gi­bil­ity the judge’s de­ci­sion is fi­nal and no cor­re­spon­dence will be en­tered into. 6. The win­ners will be se­lected on May 9th, 2017 (or near­est work-date there­after) at Next­media pty ltd, 207 Pa­cific High­way, St Leonards NSW 2065. Ex­cept for SMURFS which will be drawn 20th March 2017. 7. Prizes must be taken as of­fered and are not redeemable for cash. 8 The pro­moter is not re­spon­si­ble for mis­di­rected or lost mail. 9. The win­ners of prizes over $100 will be no­ti­fied by mail and re­sults pub­lished in MA­NIA #202. 10. Prizes over $100 in in­di­vid­ual value in­clude the fol­low­ing:

SCOOT­ERS: To­tal value $1,020 – 6 win­ners will re­ceive a Grit Fluxx Mini Scooter. TMNT/WWE: To­tal value $696 – 6 win­ners will re­ceive Leo/ John Cena fig­ure, Raphael/The Undertaker fig­ure, Mikey/Ma­cho Man fig­ure and Donatello/Sting fig­ure. SMURFS: To­tal value $625 – 5 win­ners will re­ceive a Smurfs back­pack, t-shirt, lug­gage tag, ac­tiv­ity pack, wrist band and Ad­mit four in-sea­son pass. REG­U­LAR SHOW DVD: To­tal value $699.76 – 4 win­ners will re­ceive Reg­u­lar Show Sea­son 1 DVD, Reg­u­lar Show Sea­son 2 DVD, Reg­u­lar Show Sea­son 3 DVD, Reg­u­lar Show Sea­son 4 DVD, Reg­u­lar Show Sea­son 5 DVD, Reg­u­lar Show Sea­son 6 DVD. POWER RANGERS: To­tal value $720 – 6 win­ners will re­ceive a Power Rangers In­ter­ac­tive Megazord.

IS­SUE 195 Win­ners

SCOOTER: Ben Oxm, NSW. Jay D’Er­cole, WA. Kain Rad­burn, QLD. Jack Peterson, VIC. Aayan Sa­jid, NSW. ROGUE ONE: Ni­cholas Hah­nel, VIC. Hamish An­der­son, QLD. John-Paul Pez­zutto, VIC. Noah Bryant, QLD. YOKAI WATCH: Tyson Lewis, WA. Ben­jamin, WA. Ned Smith, NSW. Sunny Kun­zli, WA. Thomas An­der­son, QLD. Jade Folk­ers, NSW. IS­SUE 195 SUBS WIN­NERS Karen Blue, QLD. Ben­jamin Car­roll, NSW. Pa­trick Grace, VIC. Craig Hastie, QLD. To­mas Man­de­kic, VIC. Amanda Pick­er­ing, QLD. Ulysses Rigano, VIC. Bray­den Steele, QLD. Sammy Want, VIC. Olivia Zam­mit, VIC.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.