Monthly Chronicle - - Your Council Elections -

This will be the first time since 2012 that Hornsby res­i­dents have the op­por­tu­nity to vote. Hornsby has three wards. Vot­ing will be for a pop­u­larly elected Mayor and three Coun­cil­lors elected from each of the three wards within the new bound­aries. All can­di­dates stand­ing for election or re-election are ei­ther In­de­pen­dents, not en­dorsed by any party, Labour, Lib­eral or Greens. (R) means stand­ing for re-election and the (A) etc refers to the group they’re in. A: Lib­eral: Nathan Til­bury (A) (R), War­ren Wad­dell (A), Anthea Roache (A);

In­de­pen­dents: Michael Smart (B), Stephen Hol­land (B), Lara Tat­ter­sall (B); La­bor: Michael Marr (C), Katie Gom­pertz (C), War­ren Soos (C) In­de­pen­dents: Michael Gal­lagher (D) (R), Mariko Smith (D), Ver­laine Timms (D) The Greens: David Sen­tinella (E), Ju­nior Marchant (E), Me­gan Ash (E) Others: Jarred Jor­don (F), Ethan Jor­dan (F), John Big­nold (F)

B: The Greens: Joseph Nicita (A), Stacey Pur­cell (A), Su­san Hughes (A) In­de­pen­dents: Chris­tine Berman (B), Bar­bie Blake (B), Fion­nu­ala Arm­strong (B)

La­bor: Janelle McIn­tosh (C), Luke Chap­man (C), Joseph von Borne­mann (C) Lib­eral: Robert Browne (D) (R), Stephen Khouw (D), Usha Dom­maraju (D)

C: In­de­pen­dents: Vin­cent Del Gal­lego (A), Craig Sut­ton (A), De­bra Trainor (A) The Greens: Emma Heyde (B), Mon­ica Tan (B), Mo­ham­mad Khalid (B) In­de­pen­dents: David Mitchell (C), Stan­ley Smith (C), Ni­co­las Berman (C)(R) La­bor: Jus­tine Smil­lie (D), Michael Emer­son (D), Philip Quigley (D) Lib­eral: Michael Hutchence (E) (R), Jerome Cox (E) (R), Ber­nadette Meney (E)

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.