We are the Cham­ber

Port Douglas & Mossman Gazette - - FEEDBACK -

WE RE­FER to last week’s letter to the edi­tor from An­thony Buck­ley.

We would like to thank Mr Buck­ley for high­light­ing the need for the Port Dou­glas Cham­ber of Com­merce to com­mu­ni­cate who its com­mit­tee are.

The 2011 com­mit­tee is made up of Ken Dobbs, Za Har­richa­ran, Doug Calvert, Greg McLean, Paula John­son, Pheobe Kitto, Rhys Baw­den, Terry Hooper, Tony McInnes, Natalie John­son and Sam Cullen.

These were the per­sons at the Premier’s ta­ble.

The Port Dou­glas Cham­ber of Com­merce will be launch­ing an ini­tia­tive to in­crease the pro­file of the Cham­ber to en­sure the busi­ness com­mu­nity can iden­tify with the com­mit­tee and their re­spon­si­bil­i­ties via our lo­cal me­dia in com­ing weeks.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.