Sunday Mail - - NEWS -

Robert Bria, re-elected Still be­ing counted Ruth Whit­tle, elected un­op­posed Glenn Docherty, re-elected Claire Boan Brett An­drew Ben­bow, de­feated Sam John­son Brad Fla­herty Leon Stevens, de­feated John Rohde David O’Lough­lin, re-elected Still be­ing counted Ali­son Nu­nan Gil­lian Aldridge, re-elected Gra­ham Ex­cell, elected un­op­posed Kevin Knight, re-elected Sam Telfer, re-elected Michael He­wit­son Still be­ing counted Rod­ney Reid, elected un­op­posed Eliz­a­beth Fricker, elected un­op­posed Des Noll Still be­ing counted Clare McLaugh­lin, de­feated Lyn Breuer Dar­ren Braund, de­feated Ray Agnew —————————————————— Barunga West Cleve, Coorong, El­lis­ton, Franklin Har­bour, Goy­der, Kimba, Lower Eyre Penin­sula, Mount Re­mark­able, North­ern Ar­eas, Or­ro­roo Car­ri­eton, South­ern Mallee, Streaky Bay, Wudinna and Yankalilla coun­cil­lors will vote for who will be their next mayor.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.