And the award goes to...

The Bulletin - - 2013 Newspaper Of The Year Awards: The Winners -

LEFT TO RIGHT: Norske Skog Aus­trala­sia vice pres­i­dent, sales, mar­ket­ing and lo­gis­tics An­drew McKean presents New­cas­tle Her­ald ed­i­tor Chad Wat­son with a News­pa­per of the Year award in the 25,000-90,000 cat­e­gory. The New­cas­tle Her­ald tied with The Aus­tralian Fi­nan­cial Re­view for the award; St Ge­orge and Suther­land Shire Leader ed­i­tor Al­bert Martinez with the News­pa­per of the Year (non-daily) 90,000+ tro­phy; for­mer Her­ald on Sun­day ed­i­tor Bryce Johns with the Sun­day News­pa­per of the Year award; Ip­sos Me­di­aCT’s Si­mon Wake af­ter pre­sent­ing Her­ald Sun ed­i­tor Da­mon John­ston with the award for Best Cross­Plat­form Brand; and The Age ed­i­tor An­drew Holden re­sponds af­ter re­ceiv­ing the News­pa­per of the Year Award 90,000+

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.