Best Of The West

Western Suburbs Weekly - - Sceneout - Pic­tures: Kelly Pil­grim-Byrne d441136

The EY En­tre­pre­neur of the Year Awards for the Western Re­gion were held at Crown Perth on Thurs­day, July 23. The night was a cel­e­bra­tion of entrepreneurship and marked the 15th an­niver­sary of the pro­gram in Aus­tralia.

Janet Holmes a Court and Tony Len­non Lara Moltoni

Chris McGowan and Ian Op­per­man

Mem Nikolopoulous and Sav­vas Pa­padopou­los

Les­lie Chua

Veron­ica Macpher­son and Flynn De­Fre­itas

Sharon Wright.

Kent Cliffe and Naida Houghton-Smith

Sa­man­tha Tough and Effie Pa­padopou­los

Bronte Holmes and Steve Dor­landt Lau­ren


Michelle Rhodes and Brenda Moore

En­ter­tain­ment at the awards night.

He­len An­tunovich and Fiona Hous­ton

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.