Whitsunday Times - - ON THE WATER -

Opti au­tumn cham­pion – Eva Lorenz

Opti spring cham­pion – Ai­dan Gum­mow

Ju­nior club cham­pion – Ai­dan Gum­mow Most im­proved – Jas­min Tickle Ju­nior club per­son of the year – Bren­dan Hoff­man

Mer­i­to­ri­ous im­prove­ment award – Cameron Brown

Jonathon Fuller Memo­rial Tro­phy – Eva Lorenz

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.