Whitsunday Times - - MOTORING -

Su­per­moto – Con­ner Mathews, Jack Burgess and Mor­gan Bar­ton

Class B – Ri­ley Bar­ton, Kyle Mout­ney and Ash­ley Wheeler

Class C – Kyle Mountney, Mark Youman and Ash­ley Wheeler

Open road race – Max Emeny, Ash­ley Wheeler and Kyle Mountney

Ju­nior su­per­moto (s7/s8) – Harry Maxwell

Ju­nior su­per­moto (s9) – Jake Emmerson, Hunter Pen­hal­lurick and Mitch Emmerson

Ju­nior cor­po­rate chal­lenge – Mitch Emmerson, Kee­gan Har­vey and Harry Maxwell

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.