Collaborate and share
Click the Share button. Invite other Simplenote users to view and edit the note from the Collaborate tab – enter their Simplenote email and click Add Email followed by Done. You can revoke access at any time by clicking Remove next to a name. Switch to the Publish tab to create a read-only web link to the note that you can share via email, social media or even a blog.