Un­link and re­link OneDrive

Windows Help & Advice - - EXPLORE -

Un­link­ing OneDrive, then re­link­ing to it can prompt it sync prop­erly again – don’t worry, you won’t lose any files or fold­ers you’ve al­ready synced. To do this, click the OneDrive icon in the no­ti­fi­ca­tion area, se­lect More in the win­dow that ap­pears, then click Set­tings. In next win­dow, se­lect ‘Un­link this PC’ and fol­low the in­struc­tions to re­link the PC to OneDrive.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.