Ju­nior net­ball award winners

Yarrawonga Chronicle - - Sport -

After en­joy­ing great suc­cess in the finals, the Yar­ra­wonga ju­nior net­ball teams cel­e­brated their award winners on Fri­day.

Ge­or­gia Kennedy - Yarra Navy MVP (Premier A) Scar­lett Ayres - Yarra Blue coaches award (Premier A) Jorja Gold­man - Yarra Blue MVP (Premier A) Eloise Lynch - Yarra Navy (Premier A) Han­nah Shoppee - Yarra White MVP (Premier B) Chloe Hart - Yarra White...

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.