NSYNC launch­ing new merch col­lec­tion

Edmonton Sun - - SHOWBIZ -

NSYNC are set to launch a range of mer­chan­dise cel­e­brat­ing the 20th an­niver­sary of their de­but record. The boy band, made up of Justin Tim­ber­lake, Lance bass, Joey Fa­tone, Chris Kirk­patrick and JC Chasez, called it quits in 2002 af­ter a string of hits in­clud­ing Pop, Girl­friend and This I Prom­ise You.

bill­board re­ports there will be a ’90s vibe in the clothes and ac­ces­sories.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.