shop­ping guide

Elle (Canada) - - News -

Annabelle At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Anna Sui At Jean Coutu, jean­coutu.com; Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca; Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers drugmart. ca. Aquilano. Ri­mondi aquilanori­mondi.it. ART­DECO At Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug­mart.ca. Ben­e­fit ben­e­fit­cos­met­ics.com. Bot­tega Veneta At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. Burberry (beauty) burberry. com; Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Nord­strom, nord­strom. com. Burberry Prorsum burberry. com. Calvin Klein calvin­klein.com. Ça va de soi cavadesoi.com. Cé­line ce­line. com. Chanel chanel. com. Chanel (beauty) At Chanel beauty coun­ters, chanel.com. Chris­tian Dior dior.com. Chris­tian Dior (beauty) At Dior beauty coun­ters; Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com. Clar­ins At Clar­ins coun­ters, clar­ins.ca; at Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Sears, sears.ca. Clin­ique At Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Sears, sears.ca. Comme des Garçons At Sephora, sephora.ca. Com­pag­nie de Provence bellede­provence.com. Cover­Girl At drug­stores and mass­mar­ket re­tail­ers. Darphin At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew. com; Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca; Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers drugmart.ca. Deb­o­rah Lipp­mann deb­o­rahlipp­mann.com. Dion Lee dion­lee.com. DKNY dkny.com. Dries Van Noten dries­van­noten.be. El­iz­a­beth and James At Sephora, sephora.ca. Es­cada es­cada.com; at Sephora, sephora.ca. Essence At Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug­mart.ca. Essie At drug­stores and mass- mar­ket re­tail­ers. Es­tée Lauder At Es­tée Lauder coun­ters, es­tee­lauder.ca. Fekkai At Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­per­drug­mart.ca. Flower At Wal­mart, wal­mart.ca. Gior­gio Ar­mani Cos­met­ics At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com; Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Sephora, sephora.ca. Givenchy At Sephora, sephora.ca. Hard Candy At Wal­mart, wal­mart.ca. Herbal Essences At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Her­mès her­mes. com. Hugo Boss hugoboss.com; at Ogilvy, ogilvy­canada.com. Jil San­der jil­sander.com. Joe Fresh joefresh.com. Kenzo At Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com. Kevin Mur­phy kev­in­mur­phy.com. KORA Or­gan­ics ko­raor­gan­ics.com. Kor­res At Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug­mart.ca. La Mer At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. Lancôme Paris At Lancôme, lan­come.ca. Line lineknitwear.com. Lise Watier At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. L’Oréal Paris At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Louis Vuitton louis vuitton. com. Lu­cas’ Pa­paw Reme­dies At ama­zon. ca. M. A.C maccosmetics.com. Make Up For Ever makeup for­ever.ca; at Sephora, sephora.ca. Marc Cain marc-cain. com. Marc Ja­cobs mar­c­ja­cobs.com. Mary Kay marykay. ca. Ma­trix At pro­fes­sional sa­lons. Max Mara world.max mara.com. May­belline New York At drug­stores and mass­mar­ket re­tail­ers. Michael Kors michaelkors.com. Michael Kors ( beauty) At Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com. NARS narscosmetics.com; at Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com; Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca; Sephora, sephora.ca. Nat­u­ral Furs nat­u­ral­furs.com. Ogilvy ogilvy canada.com. Or­ganic nyl nyl­skin­care.com. Pan­tene Pro-V At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Phar­rell Wil­liams At Sephora, sephora.ca. Phi­los­o­phy At Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Sephora, sephora.ca; Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug­mart.ca. Pierre Hardy pier­re­hardy.com. Ports 1961 ports1961.com. Pra­bal Gu­rung pra­bal­gu­rung.com. Prada prada. com; at Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew. com. Prada ( beauty) At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew. com; Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Nord­strom, nord­strom.com; Ogilvy, ogilvy­canada.com; Sephora, sephora.ca; Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug­mart.ca. Proenza Schouler proen­za­schouler.com; at Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. REACH To­tal Care At Jean Coutu, jean­coutu.com; Loblaws, loblaws.ca; Lon­don Drugs, lon­don­drugs.com; Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­per­drug­mart.ca; Wal­mart, wal­mart.ca. Red­ken red­ken.ca. Revlon At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Rim­mel Lon­don At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Sa­cai sa­cai.jp; at Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. Sally Hansen At drug­stores and mass­mar­ket re­tail­ers. Sch­warzkopf Pro­fes­sional At Sch­warzkopf Pro­fes­sional sa­lons. Shi­seido At Jean Coutu, jean­coutu. com; Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Lon­don Drugs, lon­don drugs.com; Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca; Ogilvy, ogilvy­canada.com; Sears, sears.ca; Sephora, sephora.ca; Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug­mart.ca. Shu Ue­mura shu­ue­mura.ca; at Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com; Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Sephora, sephora.ca. Smash­box At Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca; Sephora, sephora.ca; Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug mart.ca. Sonia Kashuk At Tar­get, tar­get.ca. Sonia Rykiel so­niarykiel.com. Sport­max sport­max.com; at Hen­ri­ette L., hen­ri­et­tel.com. Stila At Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers drugmart.ca; Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca. Stu­art Weitz­man stu­art weitz­man.ca. The Body Shop the­bodyshop.ca. Thierry Mu­gler At Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com. 3.1 Phillip Lim 31philli­plim.com. Ur­ban De­cay At Sephora, sephora.ca; Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug.ca. Vik­tor & Rolf vik­tor- rolf. com. Win­ners win­ners. ca. YSL At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com; Hud­son’s Bay, thebay.com; Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca; Sephora, sephora.ca. n

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.