shop­ping guide

Elle (Canada) - - Insider -

Adam Sel­man adamsel­man.com. Ade­line Cacheux ade­line cacheux.com. Agnona agnona.com. Alexis Bit­tar alex­is­bit­tar. com. Al­tuzarra al­tuzarra.com. Am­pro At Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug­mart.ca. Anna Coro­neo an­na­coro­neo.com. An­nelise Michel­son an­nelisemichel­son.com. Aoko Su aokosu. com. Archives archives­bou­tique.com. AS29 as29.com. Ba­len­ci­aga ba­len­ci­aga.com. Black Up At Sephora, sephora.ca. Brave Leather brav­e­leather.com. Calvin Klein Col­lec­tion calvin klein.com. Ca­role Ta­nen­baum Vin­tage Col­lec­tion car­o­le­ta­nen baum.com. Car­ven car­ven.com. Cau­dalie cau­dalie.com. Chanel At Chanel beauty coun­ters. Char­lotte Til­bury char­lot­tetil­bury.com; at select Holt Ren­frew stores, holtren­frew.com; at select Nord­strom stores, nord­strom.com. Chloé chloe.com. Christo­pher Kane christo­pherkane.com. Clae­tyn Wood clae­tyn wood.com. Clin­ique At Clin­ique coun­ters; clin­ique.ca. Co­lette co­let­te­jew­elry.com. COS cos­stores.com. Cour­règes cour­reges. com. Cover FX cov­erfx.ca; at Sephora, sephora.ca. Curly Hair So­lu­tions At Trade Se­crets, trades­e­crets.ca. Del­fina Delet­trez del­fi­nadelet­trez.com. Dior dior.com. Dior (beauty) At Dior coun­ters na­tion­wide; at Sephora, sephora.ca. DKNY dkny.com. Dolce & Gab­bana dol­cegab­bana.com. El­iz­a­beth and James eliz­a­bethand­james.us. Emilio Pucci emil­iop­ucci.com. Fausto Puglisi faustop­uglisi.com. Fenty x Puma puma.com. Filles à Papa fille­sapapa.com. Frankie Col­lec­tive frankiecol­lec­tive.com. Gas­par Gloves gas­par­gloves.com. Good Clean Love At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Hairstory hairstory.com. Hand Chem­istry At Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug mart.ca. Her­mès her­mes.com. I Still Love You NYC is­til­llove younyc.com. Ja­son Wu ja­son­wus­tu­dio.com. Jef­frey Camp­bell jef­fr­ey­camp­bell­shoes.com. Jen­nifer Fisher jen­nifer­fish­er­jew­elry.com. Jill Stu­art jill­stu­art.com. Jo Malone jo­ma­lone.ca. Jou­viance jou­viance.com; at Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug­mart.ca. Kavut kavut.com. Kevin.Mur­phy kev­in­mur­phy.com.au. Lancôme At Lancôme coun­ters; lan­come.ca. Laruicci laruicci. myshopify.com. Leonor Greyl At NET-A-PORTER.com. L’Oréal At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Louis Vuit­ton louisvuit­ton.com. Lynn Ban lynnban.com. M. A.C Cos­met­ics mac­cos­met­ics.ca. Make Up For Ever At Sephora, sephora.ca. Marc Ja­cobs mar­c­ja­cobs.com. Max Mara max­mara.com. Melissa Joy Man­ning melis­sajoy­man­ning.com. Michael Kors Col­lec­tion michaelkors.ca. Miu Miu mi­u­miu.com. Mon­ica Sordo mon­i­ca­s­ordo.com. Mykita x Bern­hard Will­helm mykita. com. NARS narscos­met­ics.com. No Name Saint non­ame­saint.com. Noor Fares noor­fares.com. Norma Ka­mali norma ka­mali.com. Olay At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Philipp Plein­philipp­plein.com. Pin­trillpin­trill.com. Qhemet Bi­o­log­ics At hon­ey­fig.com. Rag & Bone rag­bone.com. Ralph Lau­ren ralphlau­ren.com. Red Valentino red­valentino.com. René Furterer At select hair sa­lons. Rita Liefheb­ber rita liefheb­ber.com. Roberto Cavalli rober­to­cav­alli.com. Ro­dan + Fields ro­danand­fields.com. Sliq­uid At well.ca. Stu­art Weitz­man stu­ar­tweitz­man.com. The Leather Ate­lier the­leather­ate­lier.com. The Row therow.com. The Yes Yes Com­pany yesyesyes.org. Thom Browne thom­browne.com. 3.1 Phillip Lim 31philli­plim.com. Ur­ban De­cay ur­ban­de­cay.ca; at Sephora, sephora.ca; select Shop­pers Drug Mart lo­ca­tions, shop­pers­drug­mart.ca. Valex­tra valex­tra.com. Val­ley Cruise val­l­ey­cruise­press.com. Ve­nessa Arizaga ve­nes­saarizaga.com. Ver­sace ver­sace.com. Ver­sus Ver­sace ver­sace.com. Vita Fede vitafede.com. Wil­lis Chan willis­chan.ca. Wol­ford wol­ford­shop.com. Yan­nis Ser­gakis yan­nis­ser­gakis.com. Yvonne Léon yvon­neleon.com. Zana Bayne zan­abayne.com. ze­roUVshopze­r­ouv.com. n

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.