SHOP­PING GUIDE

ELLE (Canada) - - Insider -

Ac­qua di Parma At Sephora, sephora.ca. Adam Lippes adamlippes.com. Alexan­der McQueen At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. Alexan­der Wang At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. Al­tuzarra al­tuzarra.com. Biologique Recherche thep­rin­ci­ple­brands.com/biologique-recherche. Biotherm biotherm.ca. Bran­don Maxwell bran­don­maxwell­stu­dio.com. Ca­role Ta­nen­baum Vin­tage Col­lec­tion car­o­le­ta­nen­baum.com. Chanel chanel.com. Chanel (beauty) At Chanel beauty coun­ters. Clau­dio Pino pin­ode­sign.net. CND cnd.com. CoverGirl At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Delpozo delpozo.com. Dr. Martens dr­martens.com. El­iz­a­beth and James At Si­mons, si­mons.ca. Emilio Pucci emil­iop­ucci.com. Er­dem er­dem.com. Essie At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Fan­nie Schi­avoni fan­ni­eschi­avoni.com. Guerlain guerlain.ca. Jen­nifer Fisher jen­nifer­fish­er­jew­elry.com. Kéras­tase At Kéras­tase sa­lons across Canada, keras­tase.ca. KISS At Walmart, walmart.ca. La­gos At Nord­strom, nord­strom.com. Laura Mercier lau­ramercier.com; at Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com; Sephora, sephora.ca. L’Oréal Paris x Bal­main Paris lo­re­al­paris.ca. M. A.C Cos­met­ics mac­cos­met­ics.ca. Mag­ic­stripes At for­get beauty.com. Mai­son Eläma maisonelama.com. Mai­son Margiela At far­fetch.com. May­belline New York At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Mian­sai At Si­mons, si­mons.ca. MICHAEL Michael Kors michaelkors.ca. Miu Miu At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com; Nord­strom, nord­strom.com. MO&Co. At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com. Moroc­canoil moroc­canoil.com. Naeem Khan naeemkhan.com. Nar­ciso Ro­driguez nar­cisoro­driguez.com. Ni­cholas Kirk­wood nicholaskirk­wood.com. Nike nike.com. Odac­ité At The Detox Mar­ket, thedetox­mar­ket.ca. Ophe­lie Hats At Si­mons, si­mons.ca. Pra­bal Gu­rung pra­bal­gu­rung.com. Proenza Schouler proen­za­schouler.com. Rag & Bone At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com. Ralph Lau­ren At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com. Revlon At drug­stores and mass-mar­ket re­tail­ers. Rituel de Fille At The Detox Mar­ket, thedetox­mar­ket.ca. RMS Beauty At The Detox Mar­ket, thedetox­mar­ket.ca. Ro­darte ro­darte.net. Self- Por­trait self-por­trait-stu­dio.com. Si­mons si­mons.ca. So­phie Buhai so­phiebuhai. com. Tory Burch to­ry­burch.com. Ur­ban De­cay At Sephora, sephora.ca; Beauty Bou­tique, beau­ty­bou­tique.ca; Ur­ban De­cay, ur­ban­de­cay.ca. Val­mont At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com; Saks Fifth Av­enue, saks­fifthav­enue.com. Vanessa Se­ward vanes­sas­e­ward.com. Vic­to­ria Beck­ham x Estée Lauder es­tee­lauder.ca; at Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com; Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com; Saks Fifth Av­enue, saks­fifthav­enue.com; Sephora, sephora.ca. YSL Beauté yslbeauty.ca.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.