2009-2010 BOMA Com­mit­tees and Chairs

Ottawa Business Journal - BOMA Magazine - - Committees And Chairs -

FI­NANCE

Pierre Azzi 613-863-1258 pierre.azzi@rogers.com

AWARDS

Lori Anne Sauvé-Keefe, RPA, Chair Sun Life Fi­nan­cial Cen­tre (Ben­tall LP) 613-782-3873 613-236-3301 lsauve­keefe@ben­tall.com Lynn Heas­ton, Co-Chair Apollo Prop­erty Man­age­ment Ltd. 613-225-7969 613-727-0378 lynn@apol­lomgt.com

CURL­ING

Kelly Ker­ri­gan, Chair District Realty Cor­po­ra­tion 613-759-8383 613-759-8448 kel­lyk­er­ri­gan@dis­tric­tre­alty.com James Dah­mer, P.Eng, Co-Chair Keller En­gi­neer­ing As­so­ci­ates Inc. (613) 224-1594 (613) 224-1642 jdah­mer@kellerengi­neer­ing.com

ED­U­CA­TION

Chris­tine Doyle, RPA, Chair The At­tain Group Inc. 613-739-9424 613-739-9424 chris­tine.doyle@the­at­tain­group.com

EN­VI­RON­MENT AND EN­ERGY

David Ea­ton, P.Eng, Chair Trane (613) 820-8111 (613) 820-1414 dleaton@trane.com Glenn Mooney, Co-Chair En­ergy Ottawa Inc. (613) 225-0418 (613) 225-0644 glen­n­mooney@en­er­gy­ot­tawa.com

FALL GOLF

Scott Craven, Chair Colon­nade De­vel­op­ment (613) 225-8118 (613) 225-3898 scraven@colon­nade-dev.com

SPRING GOLF

Brenda Schultz, RPA, Chair GE Cap­i­tal Real Es­tate (613) 234-4416 (613) 234-5640 brenda.schultz@ge.com Chris Klassen, Co-Chair Man­ulife Fi­nan­cial (613) 238-6611 (613) 235-9283 chris_k­lassen@man­ulife.com

GOV­ERN­MENT AF­FAIRS

Nancy Meloshe,Chair Meloshe and As­so­ci­ates Ltd. (613) 726-8028 (613) 721-0121 nancy@meloshe.ca Doug Kelly, Co-Chair Soloway,Wright (613) 782-3215 (613) 238-8507 kel­lyd@soloway­wright.com

LUNCH

Joan Nowack, Chair ThyssenKrupp El­e­va­tor (613) 731-0810 (613) 731-3742 joan.nowack@thyssenkrupp.com Sabiha Casey, Co-Chair Allen Main­te­nance Ltd. (613) 241-7794 (613) 241-5766 scasey@al­lenm.com

MAR­KET­ING

Jef­frey Supino, Chair Allen Main­te­nance Ltd. (613) 241-7794 (613) 241-5766 jsupino@al­lenm.com

MEM­BER­SHIP

Cathy Buck, Chair Ser­viceMaster of Ottawa (613) 244-1997 (613) 244-4990 cathy­buck@smot­tawa.com

PLAN­NING AND POL­ICY

Richard Doucette, BBA, RPA, FMA, Chair SNC-LAVALIN ProFac Inc. (819) 773-2262 (819) 798-4199 rdoucette@snclaval­in­pro­fac.com Lau­rie San­der­son, Co-Chair Gowl­ing Lafleur Hen­der­son, LLP (613) 786-0169 (613) 563-9869 lau­rie.san­der­son@gowl­ings.com

SE­CU­RITY AND LIFE SAFETY

Chris Fox, Chair C.J. Fox En­gi­neer­ing Lim­ited (613) 834-0420 (613) 834-0424 fox@fox­eng.ca William McMil­lan, Co-Chair GAL Power Sys­tems Ottawa Ltd (613) 226-4876 (613)226-7236 w.mcmil­lan@galpower.com

SKI

Dan Gray, RPA, Chair Ben­tall LP (613) 230-3049 (613) 563-3217 dgray@ben­tall.com

TELECOM­MU­NI­CA­TIONS

Der­rick Han­son, Chair The At­tain Group Inc. (613) 739-9424 (613) 739-9424 der­rick.han­son@the­at­tain­group.ca Ge­off Oakes, Co-Chair Fci (613) 244-6770 (613) 244-4301 goakes@fci.on.ca

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.