New com­mit­tees

Stanstead Journal - - NEWS -

In­April, the An­nual Gen­eral Meet­ing was held for the CSSS Mem­phrem­a­gog’s User’s Com­mit­tee and Res­i­dent’s Com­mit­tee. For­mer pres­i­dent of the User’s Com­mit­tee, Pierre De­sau­tels, has left the po­si­tion as well as Lina Cour­tois who re­signed from her seat on the Res­i­dent’s Com­mit­tee. On the User’s Com­mit­tee, Ur­sula Ruf was re-elected and Chan­tale Roy was newly elected and they both join Camille Gravel, Yves Grandmaison and Miche­line Bel­ley. On the Res­i­dent’s Com­mit­tee, newly elected Jo­ce­lyne Pel­lerin joins Lisette Chartier and Diane Gin­gras.

Mem­bers present at the last meet­ing of the two com­mit­tees were (front l. to r.) Lisette Chartier, Res­i­dents Com­mit­tee pres­i­dent, Miche­line Bel­ley, Users Com­mit­tee pres­i­dent, and Jo­ce­lyne Pel­lerin, mem­ber of Res­i­dents Com­mit­tee. In back are (l. to r.) Camille Gravel, Users Com­mit­tee mem­ber, Ur­sula Ruf, Users Com­mit­tee mem­ber, and Diane Gin­gras, vice-pres­i­dent of the Res­i­dents Com­mit­tee.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.