Five Fan­tas­tic Town­ship­pers of 2013

Stanstead Journal - - NEWS - photo Bruce Porter

For their ex­cep­tional com­mit­ment to com­mu­nity, Town­ship­pers’ As­so­ci­a­tion would like to con­grat­u­late this years awardees An­drew Bo­ersen, the 2013 Young Town­ships Leader, and the four Out­stand­ing Town­ship­pers awardees San­dra and Gar­net Mor­ri­son, Everette Tay­lor, and Emma Stevens, pho­tographed here with Ger­ald Cut­ting, Pres­i­dent, Town­ship­pers’ As­so­ci­a­tion (cen­ter) at the 34th Town­ship­pers’ Day, on Septem­ber 14, 2013. These peer-nom­i­nated awards are pre­sented an­nu­ally by the as­so­ci­a­tion. For fur­ther in­for­ma­tion please visit www.Town­ship­

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.