Mac Hop­kins Men’s Bowl­ing League team

The Amherst News - - SPORTS - Amherst News

Fol­low­ing are teams for the Mac Hop­kins Men’s Town Bowl­ing League for 2017-18:

Team 1: Eric Richards (Cap­tain), Ian McLeod, Mark Gouchie, Nick Smith, Wayne Hur­ley.

Team 2: Mike Em­bree (Cap­tain), Mike Greene, John Weather­bee, Ron­nie Porter, Dave Mathieson.

Team 3: Rick Em­slie (Cap­tain), Buck Gouchie, Roger Ro­bichaud, Paul Wil­liams, Ken Mat­tix

Team 4: Bran­don Janes (Cap­tain), Ja­son Carver, Ja­son Janes, Justin Carver, Rob Smith.

Team 5: Troy Richards (Cap­tain), Jessie Da­ley, Darcy Tren­holm, Ri­ley LeBlanc, Kai Chan

Team 6: Ron Martin (Cap­tain), Carl Martin, Greg Smith, Mike LeBlanc, Vic­tor Burke

Team 7: Leon Pla­m­on­don (Cap­tain), Larry Thompson, Trevor Smith, Darryl Fer­gu­son, Adam Brown

Team 8: El­ton LeBlanc (Cap­tain), Tim LeBlanc, Tyler LeBlanc, Troy Thompson, Don Downey

Team 9: Billy McManaman (Cap­tain), Jimmy Bur­bine, Carl McManaman, Danny Baker, Steve MacKay

Team 10: Stu Har­roun (Cap­tain), Corey Boss, Steve But­ler, Lee Gil­bert, Steve Reimersma

Team 11: Louis Oickle (Cap­tain), John Brown, Dave Har­ri­son, Kelly LaMont, Wade Perry

Team 12: Corey Rem­ing­ton (Cap­tain), Matt McKe­own, Mark Scott, Wil­lie Mat­tix, Ryan Mat­tix.

File Photo

Last sea­sons Mac Hop­kins Men’s Bowl­ing League cham­pi­onship team was Mike’s Drive Thru. They are (front, from left) Mike LeBlanc, El­ton LeBlanc, (back, from left) John Brown, Dave Mathieson and Paul The­ri­ault. New teams are picked each year through a draft. The League runs from Sept. 8 to mid-May.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.