The Compass - - ORTHTE -

• Best at­ten­dance awards — Daw­son Mercer, Jonathan Brad­bury, Justin Snow and Kyle WhalenPower; • Most ded­i­cated — Ma­son Crane and Kyle Whalen-Power; • John and Mary Par­sons me­mo­rial award for most spir­ited player — Coby Sey­mour; • Ju­nior Richards me­mo­rial award for most sports­man­like — Jonathan Brad­bury; • Myrena Whalen me­mo­rial award for most im­proved player — Justin Snow; • Melvin Deering me­mo­rial golden glove award — Daw­son Mercer

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.