Tak­ing of­fice

The Labradorian - - FRONT PAGE -

The 12th Coun­cil of Happy Val­ley-Goose Bay was sworn in Oct. 2 at town hall. Front row, from left, Jackie Compton-Hobbs, Michelle Baikie, Mayor John Hickey and Lori Dyson. Back row, coun­cil­lors Bert Pomerory, Shawn Crann and Wally Anderson.


Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.