Ed­son coun­cil swear­ing in

The McLeod River Post - - Family, Farm & Garden - Photo sub­mit­ted to The McLeod River Post

The new Ed­son Town Coun­cil has been sworn in.

At the Oc­to­ber 24, 2017 Or­ga­ni­za­tional Meet­ing, the newly elected Coun­cil was sworn in by Ed­son RCMP Staff Sergeant Peter King be­fore tak­ing their seats around the Coun­cil ta­ble.

Con­grat­u­la­tions to the 2017-2021 Ed­son Town Coun­cil.

(Left to Right – Mayor Kevin Za­hara, Coun­cil­lor Gean Chouinard, Coun­cil­lor Trevor Bevan, Coun­cil­lor Krys­tal Baier, Coun­cil­lor Janet Wilkin­son, Coun­cil­lor Jacqui Cur­rie, Coun­cil­lor Troy Sorensen).

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.