List Of Mu­sic NL Award Win­ners

The Pilot - - NEWS -

Coun­try Record­ing of the Year – Peter Wil­lie Youngtree Mol­son/ Coors Pop/ Rock Record­ing of the Year – Repar­tee Ur­ban/ Elec­tronic Artist of the Year – It could be Franky Clas­sic Hits Coast 101.1 FM Jazz/ Blues Record­ing of the Year – Duane An­drews In­stru­men­tal Record­ing of the Year – Ewan Dob­son The Tele­gram Folk/ Roots Record­ing of the Year – Rum Ragged De­nis Parker In­dus­try Builder award – Eleanor Daw­son The Nickel Mu­sic Video of the Year – Repar­tee and Cab­bages and Kings Town of Bon­av­ista Group of the Year – Repar­tee DC De­sign House Male Artist of the Year – Duane An­drews Ron Hynes SoCan Song­writer of the Year – Chris Kirby En­ter­tainer of the Year – Ever­glow Ele­phant Shop Bou­tique Fe­male Artist of the Year – Roza­lind MacPhail Fac­tor Al­bum of the Year – Repar­tee Al­ter­na­tive Record­ing of the Year – Cab­bages and Kings Bell Aliant Rising Star of the Year – Wa­ter­front Fire Lifetime Achieve­ment Award – Sandy Mor­ris In­dus­try Pro­fes­sional of the Year– Dean Stairs Me­dia Per­son of the Year – Greg Smith Long & McQuade Mu­sic Ed­u­ca­tor of the Year – Adam Bax­ter Vol­un­teer of the Year – Glenn Pardy Side Mu­si­cian of the Year– An­drew McCarthy Graphic De­signer of the Year – Tara Thomp­son Out­stand­ing Com­pany of the Year– Ci­tadel House

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.