Mu­nic­i­pal elec­tion re­sults

The Pilot - - News -

Listed are the can­di­dates who were elected to their re­spec­tive coun­cils on Sept. 26:


Pa­tri­cia Hooper Maxwell Legge Maisie Clark Alana Penney Eric Mills Judy Stephen­son Eve­lyn Wheeler Cot­tlesville Jen­nifer An­stey Jef­frey Cooper Her­man King Carl Philpott Lorie Philpott Lindy Ride­out Rod­ney Wheeler

Nor­ris Arm

Ross Rowsell Rod­ney Saun­ders Tracy Card Hig­gins Chad Randell Janet Pur­chase Don­ald Saun­ders John Saun­ders


Mayor Betty Clarke Krista Freake Brian Hooper Calvin Smart Ken­neth Tucker Stephen Hol­lett Perry Pond


Mayor Grant White (By ac­cla­ma­tion)

Cyril Dal­ley Melissa Black­ler Jan­ice Barnes Wayne Green­ham Oliver Hynes Lloyd Blake

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.