The Woolwich Observer - - SPORTS -

The Atom LL#1 squad went on to beat New Ham­burg Mar. 25 at the St. Ja­cobs Arena to be­come cham­pi­ons of the Grand River Lo­cal League Atom B Di­vi­sion. Team mem­bers in­clude: Ryan Lash­brook, Hunter Lance, Jack Ha­cock, Carson Duld­hardt, Clyde Chico, Adam Short, Matthew Ramage, Ben­jamin Lipp, Evan McDow­ell, Brody Downs, Cruz Renon, Jakob Geimer, Carter Lipp, Beck­ett Wadel, Gavin Sager and Tan­ner Arm­strong. Coach­ing staff are Jeff McDow­ell, Rob Sager, Kevin Duld­hardt and Jennifer Lipp.


Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.