And the win­ners were...

Winnipeg Free Press - Section D - - FRONT PAGE -

LIST of win­ners at Sun­day’s 64th an­nual Prime­time Emmy Awards pre­sented by the Academy of Tele­vi­sion Arts & Sciences:

Sup­port­ing Ac­tor, Com­edy Se­ries: Eric Ston­estreet, ABC. Writ­ing, Com­edy Se­ries: Louis C.K,

FX Net­works. Sup­port­ing Ac­tress, Com­edy Se­ries: Julie Bowen, ABC.

Di­rect­ing, Com­edy Se­ries: Steven Le­vi­tan, ABC. Ac­tor, Com­edy Se­ries: Jon Cryer,

CBS. Ac­tress, Com­edy Se­ries: Ju­lia LouisDrey­fus, HBO. Re­al­ity-Com­pe­ti­tion Pro­gram:

CBS. Host, Re­al­ity-Com­pe­ti­tion Pro­gram: Tom Berg­eron, ABC.

Sup­port­ing Ac­tor, Drama Se­ries: Aaron Paul, AMC.

Writ­ing, Drama Se­ries: Alex Gansa, Howard Gor­don, Gideon Raff,

Show­time. Sup­port­ing Ac­tress, Drama Se­ries: Mag­gie Smith, PBS.

Di­rect­ing, Drama Se­ries: Tim Van Pat­ten, HBO. Ac­tor, Drama Se­ries: Damian Lewis,

Show­time. Ac­tress, Drama Se­ries: Claire Danes,

Show­time. Writ­ing for a Va­ri­ety Spe­cial: Louis C.K.,

FX Net­works. Di­rect­ing for a Va­ri­ety Spe­cial: Glenn Weiss, 65th An­nual Tony Awards, CBS.

Va­ri­ety, Mu­sic or Com­edy Se­ries: Com­edy Cen­tral.

Sup­port­ing Ac­tress, Minis­eries or Movie: Jes­sica Lange,

FX Net­works. Sup­port­ing Ac­tor, Minis­eries or Movie: Tom Berenger,

His­tory. Writ­ing, Minis­eries, Movie or Dra­matic Spe­cial: Danny Strong,

HBO. Ac­tress, Minis­eries or Movie: Ju­lianne Moore, HBO.

Di­rect­ing, Minis­eries, Movie or Dra­matic Spe­cial: Jay Roach,

HBO. Ac­tor, Minis­eries or Movie: Kevin Cost­ner, His­tory. Minis­eries or Made-for-TV Movie:

HBO. Drama Se­ries: time.

Com­edy Se­ries: ABC.


Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.