HOW TO VOTE FOR MISS WORLD PEO­PLE’ CHOICE AWARD:

Fiji Sun - - Nation -

AN­DROID APP:

https://play.google.com/ store/apps/de­tails…

IOS APP:

https://itunes.ap­ple.com/us/app/miss-world/id920743116?mt=8

Users can vote by down­load­ing the of­fi­cial Miss World App avail­able on the Ap­ple app store and Google play.

Each per­son is able to choose 3 con­tes­tants to vote for. There is an op­tion is un­lock an ad­di­tional 3 votes by pur­chas­ing a sub­scrip­tion to the Miss World App.

Vot­ing will con­clude on the 18th De­cem­ber at De­cem­ber (09.00 am Eastern Stan­dard Time) 14.00 GMT & 7.30 pm IST

Full terms and con­di­tions can be found here:

http://www.mis­sworld. com/…/The-Miss-World…/ Terms-Con­di­tions/

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Fiji

© PressReader. All rights reserved.