Fiji Sun : 2020-06-24

COMMENT : 8 : 8

COMMENT

FIJI SUN | WEDNESDAY, JUNE 24, 2020 | FIJISUN.COM.FJ comment 8 views your ‘A good newspaper is a nation talking to itself’ The Fiji Sun is published on behalf of the proprietor­s by Peter Lomas at 20 Gorrie Street, Suva, Fiji LETTERS Publisher/CEO Peter Lomas (M) 9990712 peterl@fijisun.com.fj Managing Editors Nemani Delaibatik­i nemani.delaibatik­i@ fijisun.com.fj (M) 9777236 Jyoti Pratibha (Explanator­y Journalism) jyotip@fijisun.com.fj Maika Bolatiki (Special Projects) maikab@fijisun.com.fj Leone Cabenatabu­a (Sports) leonec@fijisun.com.fj Maraia Vula (Business) maraia.vula@fijisun. com.fj Rosi Doviverata (News/ Digital) rosi.doviverata@fijisun. com.fj Naisa Koroi naisak@fijisun.com.fj Ranoba Baoa (Design) (Production) ranobab@fijisun.com.fj Sports Editor Osea Bola oseab@fijisun.com.fj North Editor Shratika Naidu shratikan@fijisun.com,fj West Editor Waisea Nasokia waisean@fijisun.com.fj Advertisin­g Manager Rachna Lal rachnal@fijisun.com.fj Rajiv Raj (M) 9959123 rajiv.raj@fijisun. com.fj Circulatio­n and Marketing Manager Deputy Managing Editor Digital atama@fijisun.com.fj Suva headquarte­rs TEIDAMU TRAGEDY: 6-YEAR-OLD EVELYN WANTED TO BE A NURSE 20 Gorrie Street, Suva (P) 3307555 (F) 3311455 fijisun@fijisun.com.fj NO DEANS SAYS EDUCATION MINISTER Katarina M B Waqa It has sadden me today to hear this news. Isa Evelyn ,you’ll be deeply missed by all of us. May their beautiful souls rest in peace and love. Nica Rakorako Suva sales office Rugby is the fastest source of income now days, academic is for some students, Dean’s comp are there for,to exposed young players to the world of rugby !!!!!!! 29 Gladstone Road, Suva (P) 3309144 TIME TO RELOOK AT OUR TOURISM COST North office Labasa TISI Sangam Building, Shop 4 Main Street, Naseakula Road, Labasa (P) 8815613 Raagni Praveen Kumar So sad. Such a beautiful smile she got there. RIP bby girl. Rakesh Sewak Definitely they should look at the cost to holiday in Fiji. Pay the workers more if the current rate stays. Someone should look at where all the money is going. Sharifa Hussein So sad. RIP both of you. So Heart breaking. Nadi office Morarji Kalidas Town Centre Main Street, Nadi (P) 6708088 Lautoka office Shop No. 5, Vakabale St (Opposite Lautoka Bus Stand) (P) 6665001 Letters are published at the editor’s discretion and may be edited for clarity, legality or editorial space. Provide a telephone number for verificati­on purposes. Feedback: rosi.doviverata@fijisun.com.fj Write to your SUN Mail your letters to the Editor, Fiji Sun, Private Mail Bag, Suva, by fax on 331 1455 or by email to letters@fijisun.com.fj Atama Tamanilo

© PressReader. All rights reserved.