Fiji Sun : 2020-08-07

COMMENT : 10 : 10

COMMENT

FIJI SUN | FRIDAY, AUGUST 7, 2020 | FIJISUN.COM.FJ comment 10 views your The Fiji Sun is published on behalf of the proprietor­s by Peter Lomas at 20 Gorrie Street, Suva, Fiji ‘A good newspaper is a nation talking to itself’ LETTERS Publisher/CEO Peter Lomas (M) 9990712 peterl@fijisun.com.fj Managing Editors Nemani Delaibatik­i nemani.delaibatik­i@ fijisun.com.fj (M) 9777236 Jyoti Pratibha (Explanator­y Journalism) jyotip@fijisun.com.fj Maika Bolatiki (Special Projects) maikab@fijisun.com.fj Leone Cabenatabu­a (Sports) leonec@fijisun.com.fj Maraia Vula (Business) maraia.vula@fijisun. com.fj Rosi Doviverata (News/ Digital) rosi.doviverata@fijisun. com.fj Naisa Koroi (Design) naisak@fijisun.com.fj Ranoba Baoa (Production) ranobab@fijisun.com.fj Sports Editor Osea Bola oseab@fijisun.com.fj North Editor Shratika Naidu shratikan@fijisun.com,fj West Editor Waisea Nasokia waisean@fijisun.com.fj Advertisin­g Manager Rachna Lal rachnal@fijisun.com.fj Deputy Managing Editor Digital atama@fijisun.com.fj Rajiv Raj (M) 9959123 rajiv.raj@fijisun. com.fj Circulatio­n and Marketing Manager YACHT OWNERS THANK PM BAINIMARAM­A AND THE PORT DENARAU MARINA COMMISSION COMMENDS BUSINESSES ON PRICE REDUCTION Martha Mangal Maria Diana McBride Chee Vinaka. great cause for yachties from Fiji Government. Awesome!! Finally out of so many businesses that are still increasing their prices. Suva headquarte­rs 20 Gorrie Street, Suva (P) 3307555 (F) 3311455 fijisun@fijisun.com.fj BUS FIRE PROBE Fredrick William Monua Ratu Tuisova Vinaka Mcdonald’s “Frappes” Great work driver. Your proactive work saved people from harm’s way. Vinaka. Suva sales office Abby Roy 29 Gladstone Road, Suva (P) 3309144 Pease check other restaurant­s and outlets Raagni Praveen Kumar Well done driver. An active decision made. Thank u for saving lives. North office THERESA O’BOYLE-LEVESTAM APPOINTED AS ACTING CEO OF THE CIVIL AVIATION AUTHORITY OF FIJI Labasa TISI Sangam Building, Shop 4 Main Street, Naseakula Road, Labasa (P) 8815613 ALGAR HONOURED TO PLAY FOR NAITASIRI David Maaga Nadi office Walter Southey God blessed you and your team-mates all the best for the season. Morarji Kalidas Town Centre Main Street, Nadi (P) 6708088 Congrats and well deserved. Lautoka office Shop No. 5, Vakabale St (Opposite Lautoka Bus Stand) (P) 6665001 Letters are published at the editor’s discretion and may be edited for clarity, legality or editorial space. Provide a telephone number for verificati­on purposes. Atama Tamanilo Write to your SUN Mail your letters to the Editor, Fiji Sun, Private Mail Bag, Suva, by fax on 331 1455 or by email to letters@fijisun.com.fj

© PressReader. All rights reserved.