Cham­ber Mu­sic

Kathimerini English - - Front Page -

> Athens > Novem­ber 10 Bas­soon­ist Odysseas Bas­sios and cel­list Markela Binieri per­form works by De Bo­is­mortier, Mozart, Bozza, To­masi and Rossini at Philip­pos Nakas Con­ser­va­tory on Mon­day, Novem­ber 10. Both mu­si­cians are mem­bers of the Athens State Orches­tra. The recital starts at 8.30 p.m. and ad­mis­sion costs 10 euros (5 euros re­duced). Philip­pos Nakas Con­ser­va­tory, 41 Ip­pocra­tous, tel 210.363.4000,

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Greece

© PressReader. All rights reserved.