Ioanna Mit­soglou Quar­tet

Kathimerini English - - Front Page -

> Athens > Novem­ber 11 The Ioanna Mit­soglou Quar­tet, led by drum­mer Ioanna Mit­soglou, per­forms jazz clas­sics penned by Chick Corea, Keith Jar­rett, Miles Davis and John Coltrane, among oth­ers, at the Half Note Jazz Club on Tues­day, Novem­ber 11. Be­sides Mit­soglou, the en­sem­ble com­prises Van­ge­lis Stefanopoulos (pi­ano), Panayi­o­tis Bouraza­nis (bass) and An­to­nis Antonopou­los (gui­tar). Starts at 9.30 p.m. and ad­mis­sion costs 10 to 15 euros. Tick­ets can be pur­chased at Pub­lic, Pa­pa­sotiriou, Seven Spots, Ianos and Reload stores, on­line at and by call­ing 11876. Half Note Jazz Club, 17 Trivo­ni­anou, Mets, tel 210.921.3310,

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Greece

© PressReader. All rights reserved.