City of Athens Sym­phonic

Kathimerini English - - Focus -

> Athens > Novem­ber 13

The City of Athens Sym­phony Orches­tra and vi­o­lin­ist Nikos Beis per­form works by Gus­tav Holst, Wolf­gang Amadeus Mozart and An­tonin Dvo­rak at the Tech­nop­o­lis cul­tural com­plex in Athens on Sun­day, Novem­ber 13. The en­sem­ble is led by Eleft­he­rios Kalka­nis. Ad­mis­sion to the con­cert is free of charge. Starts at 8.30 p.m. Tech­nop­o­lis, 100 Pireos, tel 210.346.1589

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Greece

© PressReader. All rights reserved.