Mercados & Tendencias Honduras : 2019-03-01

EDITORIAL : 4 : 4

EDITORIAL

EDITORIAL Juan José Ortiz, Marcelo Burman, Marcelo Burman Alejandra Ordoñez I alejandra.ordoñez@grupocerca.com Fany Alvarenga I fany.alvarenga@grupocerca.com Amanda Rodas I amanda.rodas@grupocerca.com Boris Ríos | boris.rios@grupocerca.com María Melba Calero | maria.calero@grupocerca.com Geraldine Varela I geraldine.varela@grupocerca.com Eric Garro I eric.garro@grupocerca.com Katherine Loaiza | katherine.loaiza@grupocerca.com Panamá: (507) 302 7908. Chary Gutiérrez Costa Rica: (506) 4010 0300 Gabriela Alpizar, Claudia Vergara, Rita Mazariegos Nicaragua: (505) 2278 0666. Verónica Reyes, Alexander García. Honduras: (504) 2280 2188. Eugenia Vegas, Karla Fernández El Salvador: (503) 25609595. Amanda Rodas, Esthefany Lazo Guatemala: (502) 2493 3300 Victoria García, Gabriela Quiñonez República Dominicana: (1809) 565 4940. Andriny Doleo *Los correos del equipo comercial son nombre.apellido@grupocerca.com Raquel Ramírez | raquel.ramirez@grupocerca.com María Melba Calero | maria.calero@grupocerca.com Yixlein Rodríguez S. | Yilxlen.rodriguez@grupocerca.com Efraín Arias Guatemala: Javier Cruz | javier.cruz@grupocerca.com El Salvador: Claudia Nochez | claudia.nochez@grupocerca.com Honduras: Carolina Rodriguez | carolina.rodriguez@grupocerca.com Nicaragua: Karen Torres | karen.torres@grupocerca.com Costa Rica: Paula Solís | paula.solis@grupocerca.com Panamá: Chary Gutiérrez | chary.gutiérrez@grupocerca.com República Dominicana: Geizel Torres | geizel.torres@grupocerca.com 4 EDICIÓN 133

© PressReader. All rights reserved.