Mahin­dra Off-Road Tro­phy

Auto Today - - Feature -

The non-com­pet­i­tive trail drive was fol­lowed by a round of the Off-Road Tro­phy. Par­tic­i­pants were judged based on their skills, time taken and other pa­ram­e­ters over cour­ses charted out by Mahin­dra Ad­ven­ture ex­perts. Sapna Gu­rukar grabbed the first place in the Ladies Cat­e­gory while Soma Shekar and Vibin Vargh­ese won the Stock Cat­e­gory. K.M. Bopa­iah and Ajit Ku­mares K.V came out on top in the Mod­i­fied Cat­e­gory.

The win­ners of the Sak­lesh­pur round will com­pete with the win­ners from other rounds at the grand fi­nale at Mahin­dra Ad­ven­ture Off-Road Train­ing Academy, in Igat­puri. The win­ner will get a new Mahin­dra Thar.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.