Rookie Cup

Car India - - SPORT -

Race One

Within the race there were driv­ers who were com­pet­ing in the events for the first time, the rook­ies. These rook­ies were up against other rac­ers who were com­pet­ing on a na­tional level or in both na­tional and rookie cat­e­gories. The win­ners were Arya Singh, fol­lowed by Yash Arad­hya and Na­bil Hus­sain of Chen­nai (DTS Rac­ing).

Race Two

In the se­cond race the win­ners in the cat­e­gory of the Rookie Cup were Yash Arad­hya, fol­lowed by Arya Singh and Aan­jan Pa­to­dia of Pune (Mo­men­tum Motorsport) in third place.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.