For­mula LGB 1300

Car India - - SPORT -

Race One

Seven­teen-year-old Ben­galuru lad So­hail Shah from Ms­port won the first race in a very com­pet­i­tive tus­sle. Ash­win Datta from Mo­men­tum Mo­tor­sports came in sec­ond and third place went to DTS Rac­ing’s Deepak Raviku­mar.

Race Two

With close fights and tight com­pet­i­tive rac­ing, the MS­port team once again came out on top. This time it was Na­bil Hus­sain who beat his team-mate and race one win­ner, So­hail Shah, for the win. Deepak Raviku­mar of DTS Rac­ing once again took the last place on the podium.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.