New of­fice bear­ers of NPSC

Hindustan Times (Delhi) - HT Education - - News -

LV Se­h­gal, prin­ci­pal, Bal Bharati Pub­lic School, Sir Ganga Ram Hos­pi­tal Marg, was elected as the chair­man of the National Pro­gres­sive Schools’ Con­fer­ence (NPSC). Ameeta Wat­tal, prin­ci­pal, Spring­dales School, Pusa Road, was elected as vice chair­per­son. Chi­tra Nakra (prin­ci­pal, Veda Vyasa DAV Pub­lic School, Vikas Puri) was elected as sec­re­tary; Rachna Pan­dit (prin­ci­pal, DPS, Maruti Kunj) as joint sec­re­tary; Ge­orge Matthews (prin­ci­pal, Jas­pal Kaur Pub­lic, Shal­i­mar Bagh) as trea­surer.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.