BSP’s sec­ond list for Raj polls out

Mid Day - - Nation -

BSP has re­leased its sec­ond list of can­di­dates for the As­sem­bly polls in Ra­jasthan. It has fielded Kis­hand Chand Sharma from Dholpur, Ramhet Kushwaha from Badi and Vi­jay Shankar Bohra from Dausa. While Lak­sh­man Chaud­hary will con­test from Al­war, Su­nil Jadhav will fight from Bharat­pur.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.