Ch­hat­tis­garh elec­tions: Polling for 10 seats to be held from 7 AM to 3 PM

The Free Press Journal - - NATION -

RAIPUR: The polling for the first phase of Ch­hat­tis­garh assem­bly elec­tions will be held from 7 AM to 3 PM in 10 out of the to­tal 18 con­stituen­cies. The ten seats in­clude, Narayan­pur, Dan­te­wada, Bi­japur, Konta, Mohla-Man­pur, An­ta­garh, Bhanuprat­ap­pur, Kanker, Keshkal and Konda­gaon. Vot­ing in the re­main­der of the con­stituen­cies will take place from 8 AM to 5 PM. They in­clude Khaira­garh, Don­gar­garh, Ra­j­nandgaon, Don­gar­gaon and Khu­jji con­stituen­cies in Ra­j­nandgaon district and Bas­tar, Jag­dalpur and Chi­trakot in Bas­tar district.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.