Racing win­ners

Bray People - - News -

THE WIN­NERS of our Naas Race­course Com­pe­ti­tion were:

Sea­mus Con­nolly, Bor­ris, Co Car­low; Tr­ish Whe­lan, Kil­coole, Co Wick­low; Pat Far­rell, Rock­lands, Co Wex­ford.

The cor­rect an­swer to the ques­tion, ‘Who won the 2008 Chel­tenham Gold Cup?’is Den­man.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Ireland

© PressReader. All rights reserved.