4 Num­ber of coun­ties to take part in cul­tural tourism func­tion

The Star (Kenya) - - Counties Nyanza -

They are Kisii, Nyamira, Mig­ori and Homa Bay. “Cul­ture is an im­por­tant pil­lar for de­vel­op­ment and thus there is need for the same to be taken se­ri­ous by all county gov­ern­ments,” chair­man James Nyamo said

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Kenya

© PressReader. All rights reserved.